COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

As per section 97(1) of Maharashtra Public Universities Act. 2016

Sr. No.	Members' Name	Designation	Details
1	Hon. Mr. Prasad Baliramji Hiray	Chairman	Chairman
			K. B. H. S.S. Trust
2	Hon. Smt. Indiratai Baliramji	Member	Chairman
	Hiray		Indira Mahila Sahakari
			Bank Ltd.
3	Dr. Avinash Gangurde	Member	Professor and HOD
			KBHSSIOP, Malegaon
4	Ms. Shraddha Vaishnav	Member	Teacher- Female
			KBHSSIOP, Malegaon
5	Dr. Rajendra Dighe	Member	Teacher- Male
			KBHSSIOP, Malegaon
6	Mr. Pravin Jadhav	Member	Teacher- Male
			KBHSSIOP, Malegaon
7	Mr. Pralhad Sonawane	Member	Clerk
			KBHSSIOP, Malegaon
8	Mr. Shrikant Wagh	Member	Social Service
9	Mr. Vinod Godse	Member	Research Scientist,
			Wockhartdt, Aurangabad
10	Mr. Nilesh Lodha	Member	Industry
11	Dr. Subhash Jadhav	Member	Principal Dr B. V. Hiray
			College of Management
			and Research Centre,
			Malegaon
12	Dr. Mohammed Imran	Member	Teacher and NBA
			Coordinator
			KBHSSIOP, Malegaon
13	Mr. Suyash Bagul	Member	Student
			KBHSSIOP, Malegaon
14	Ms. Shraddha Jadhav	Member	Student
			KBHSSIOP, Malegaon
15	Dr. Vinod Bairagi	Member Secretory	Principal
			KBHSSIOP, Malegaon